Upcoming Events

Thur, Jul 11 to Thur, Aug 1, 2019
4-Week Online Novel Workshop: Creating an Immersive World

Fri, Aug 2, 2019
ST. HELENA, CA
First Books Panel @ 9am
Napa Valley Writer’s Conference

Wed, Oct 2, 2019
SPOKANE, WA
Reading @ 6pm
Whitworth University


Past Events


Thurs, March 28, 2019
PORTLAND, OR
AWP Panel: A Woman’s Place @ 1:30-2:45pm
Zachary A. Doss Memorial Stage, Oregon Convention Center, Level 1

Fri, March 29, 2019
PORTLAND, OR
Flash reading/ art/ party: Another Vision @ 8:30-11:30pm
Gather, 1733 SE 9th Ave (ticketed)

Sun, May 5, 2019
BERKELEY, CA
Bay Area Book Festival Panel: Fallout @ 1:30pm
Hotel Shattuck Plaza - Boiler Room (ticketed)

Tues, May 7, 2019
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
City Lights Books @ 7pm
In conversation with D. Wystan Owen

Mon, May 13, 2019
LOS ANGELES, CA
Skylight Books @ 7:30pm
In conversation with Jamel Brinkley

Thurs, May 23, 2019
SEATTLE, WA
The Elliott Bay Book Company @ 7pm
In conversation with Alex Madison

Thurs, May 30, 2019
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Green Apple Books on the Park [9th Ave] @ 7:30pm
In conversation with Jamel Brinkley

Fri, May 31, 2019
OAKLAND, CA
THERE Reading Series at Octopus Literary Salon @ 7:15pm

Wed, June 19, 2019
NEW YORK, NY
McNally Jackson Books (Prince Street) @ 7pm
In conversation with Garth Greenwell
(note location change: Manhattan, not Brooklyn)

Fri, June 21, 2019
PROVIDENCE, RI
Twenty Stories Bookstore @ 7pm
In conversation with Sarah Frye, Out of State Plates Lit Series